Testimonials & Reviews

Gotlin OBGYN & Wellness

Douglas L. Gotlin, DO

OBGYN located in Miami Beach, FL

4.82/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Dr. Douglas L. Gotlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Douglas Gotlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Very quick and to the point, I like that they have students shadowing doctors
Ashley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Gotlin has been amazing! The staff is very kind and he is very patient with all your questions and concerns. Would recommend Dr. Gotlin to others, you will be well taken care of.
Aliona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Very polite, friendly and professional people
Navdeep S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Simply stated Dr.Gotlin is the best! He has be my obgyn for the last 5 years. He answers all your questions and is always professional and knowledgeable. Office staff is very friendly and attentive.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Everyone is so friendly and helpful always a great experience and Dr Gotlin is a wonderful dr makes you feel at ease and in safe hands
Zaib M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Good experience
Alyona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Gotlin and the staff were very nice and professional. The atmosphere was comfortable.
Vernice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Gotlin is a great Dr he listens to you and is very professional. He takes his time with you, and also tries to help with your concerns to the best of his ability .
Milay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Gotlin es un gran profesional, y muy amable e inteligente.!
Lourdes M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Great
Aile G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Recomiendo 100% al Dr Gotlin y todo su equipo, hace 1 mes me hice una histerectomia total, sentí seguridad, y total confianza que me transmitieron antes de la cirugía, y después de la cirugía no me canso de comentarle a todos mis amigos, y familiares los agradecidos que estamos mi familia y yo, por lo profesional, y serios que son, y la tranquilidad tan grande de sentirme de nuevo saludable, después de tantos años de trastornos, dolores, y una calidad de vida muy pobre, ellos me dieron otra oportunidad donde mi salud ya cambió completamente, mil mil mil gracias x cuidar, y ocuparse de mi.
Iyonna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Always a wonderful experience every vist
Traci L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
My experience was good
Hazel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
El Doctor Gotlin es sumamente excelente y profesional en su trabajo.
Doris R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Bien
Yeneisy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Muy Paciente explica todo de forma que salgamos sin dudas de su consulta. Lo recomiendo 100 %!!!!
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Very helpful and proffesional
Rita Alice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Gotlin delivered my previous baby, and after that amazing experience, I went on a search to find him when I recently became pregnant once more, even though I now live in another county. His care alongside his expertise makes him second to none. I highly recommend him to anyone who is searching for a trustworthy source to depend on when it comes to your perinatal care.