Testimonials & Reviews

Gotlin OBGYN & Wellness

Douglas L. Gotlin, DO

OBGYN located in Miami Beach, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. Douglas L. Gotlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Douglas Gotlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selena P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome doctor and staff.
Joambar B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very nice attention
Karina E.
Submitted 05/08/21
Muy buen dr muy buena atención
Cristal S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Happily returning to Dr. Gotlin for my 3rd pregnancy. Dr. Gotlin and his team are professional, warm and welcoming. The past 2 pregnancy experiences from doctor appointments to labor and post partum have been met with care, patience, respect, overall professional! Thankfully Dr. Gotlin is an amazing doctor who loves what he does, he provides wisdom and keeps me relaxed, calm, supported and especially confident in trusting my body to do what it's supposed to do when pregnant. I am grateful to have found Dr. Gotlin several years ago, he has made a positive impact in my life during my pregnancies. Thank you!
Ingrid O.
Submitted 02/19/21
Excellent service !
Yanelys V.
Submitted 02/19/21
I feel very good with the attention of the Dr and all the staff.
Cristel C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great Doctor
Joambar B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Genial
Micheline P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Gotlin was great my wait time was very minimal. Only thing I dislike was this my first office visit and I was greeted by 2 interns and another doctor which was uncomfortable answering questions. I also really dislike when Dr. Gotlin finally came in the room there were 4 interns with him very awkward and uncomfortable to talk able my health and private regions around so many strangers.The ladies at the front desk were friendly and pleasant.
Lourdes A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very quick and to the point, I like that they have students shadowing doctors
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Gotlin has been amazing! The staff is very kind and he is very patient with all your questions and concerns. Would recommend Dr. Gotlin to others, you will be well taken care of.
Aliona K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very polite, friendly and professional people
Navdeep S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Simply stated Dr.Gotlin is the best! He has be my obgyn for the last 5 years. He answers all your questions and is always professional and knowledgeable. Office staff is very friendly and attentive.
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Everyone is so friendly and helpful always a great experience and Dr Gotlin is a wonderful dr makes you feel at ease and in safe hands
Zaib M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Good experience
Alyona G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Gotlin and the staff were very nice and professional. The atmosphere was comfortable.
Vernice D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Gotlin is a great Dr he listens to you and is very professional. He takes his time with you, and also tries to help with your concerns to the best of his ability .
Milay R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Gotlin es un gran profesional, y muy amable e inteligente.!
Lourdes M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great
Aile G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Recomiendo 100% al Dr Gotlin y todo su equipo, hace 1 mes me hice una histerectomia total, sentí seguridad, y total confianza que me transmitieron antes de la cirugía, y después de la cirugía no me canso de comentarle a todos mis amigos, y familiares los agradecidos que estamos mi familia y yo, por lo profesional, y serios que son, y la tranquilidad tan grande de sentirme de nuevo saludable, después de tantos años de trastornos, dolores, y una calidad de vida muy pobre, ellos me dieron otra oportunidad donde mi salud ya cambió completamente, mil mil mil gracias x cuidar, y ocuparse de mi.